there are no beginnings….

I’m no stranger to blogging, so there’s no need for false modesty or shame or embarrassment or standing amongst the shadows sweating it out anticipating my first line. No training wheels here. And rest assured, I’ll save you from any undue motion sickness. I know these blind curves. I may not be the best driver, but I’ll get us there eventually. Of course, there will be detours. There will be rushes, and most likely I’ll drive by night without headlights, something I’ve been known to do. But I know these back roads and trust my intuition even when I doubt my reflexes. I may end up walking home in the long run, but I know some great shortcuts….

Hopefully you will want to stick around. I need traveling partners. It’s much more fun that way.

Leave a Reply

