charlie kaufman film poll

Over at the always interesting Moon in the Gutter blog, Monsieur Richey is holding a Charlie Kaufman film poll in honor of the tenth anniversary of the Kaufman/Spike Jonze feature Being John Malkovich… our first real encounter with these (still) extraordinary filmmakers.

So head on over and vote.  I’m curious to see what the results are myself.  I’m choosing Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind and Synecdoche, New York for my two faves.  Who’s with me?!

2 comments on “charlie kaufman film poll

  1. Jeremy says:

    Thanks Derek for the link to the poll. Right now Eternal Sunshine has a commanding lead, but there are still several days left. Thanks again…

  2. Mouhanad says:

    I saw Synecdoche, New York for the second time today.
    I hope that you read my review on my blog Not Sure…

    http://mouhanad.wordpress.com/

    Mouhanad.

Leave a Reply

